GREENER SELECT COMMITTEE MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY 12 MAY 2009

Councillors: Peter Argyle (P), Howard Bairstow (P), Royce Longton (P), Tim Metcalfe (P), Tony Vickers (P), Emma Webster (P)

PART I

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED that Councillor Emma Webster be elected Chairman of the Greener Select Committee for the 2009/10 Municipal Year.

Councillor Emma Webster in the Chair.

2. APOLOGIES.

There were no apologies for absence received.

3. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED that Councillor Royce Longton be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Greener Select Committee for the 2009/10 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature:	